## Minutes of the Medical Device Committee meeting held on Monday 28<sup>th</sup> September, 2020 Via Microsoft Teams.

## Present:

Duncan Murray (DM) Consultant Anaesthetist & Chair

Mandy Cripps (MC) MDMS Head of Service & Deputy Chair

Ross Cruickshank (RC) Consultant Anaesthetist

Crispian Mulshaw (CM) Head of Therapies

Clare Goodyear (CG) Trust Decontamination Lead and MDSO

Holly Mamone (HM) MDMS Operational Manager

Andy James (AJ) Financial Controller

Simon Clarke (SC) Radiology Service Manager

Ali Vandyken (AV) Directorate Manager Clinical Support/Family Services

Jennifer Evans (JE) Theatre Manager

Alex Sims (AS) Senior Medical Device Technician
Hannah Boyd (HB) Associate Directorate Manager